Love is free…

Love means setting the idea of what I thought was love free and allowing it to return as a deeper meaning for me…
All I have to do is relinquish my inhibitions and love will be one of the greatest expeditions…
I have had beautiful journeys near and far, some left me glowing like the birth of a star…but on some occasions, I lost my way…I didn’t know how to feel or exactly what to say. I enclosed my heart in the cocoon of my dreams, hoping things were better than what they seemed. I let the floodgates open and released my tears and fears that held me captive for so many years. I decided I would try again, once more, because my desire to give love and receive it rests deeply within my core.

Running Free

Photo by Caras Ionut “Running Free”

Leave a Reply

