You…

Something I saw today made me think of you…it was like you were here, in all of your uniqueness, and I was drawn in…I wished it was you, hoped to the heavens…hoping you heard my silent wish, my yearning thoughts…I waited for a sign showing me that you felt my energy…I felt the syllables of your name beating in my heart; I said it out loud and drew a circle around it in green for growth and to represent my heart chakra. If I water my thoughts with well wishes perhaps they will grow into a strong symbol and expression of my love for you…for all of eternity.

You-Are-Love1-600x476

Leave a Reply

