Sweet Moon Goddess

Feeling her wet, warm waves wash over me like a blanket…covering me, giving me security as I sit upon the sands of the Sea. She strengthens me…she gives me clarity. She balances me…She is the Moon, ruling my emotions, ruling the tide. From her piercing light, I cannot hide. I imagine expressing my deepest passions under her mysterious lure, knowing that in her energy I will always be secure. For she illuminates that side of me that I sometimes hide from others so they can’t see. But each time, she creates in me a new way to BE. I love her quiet glow, and how I tap in to what I KNOW. Sweet Moon Goddess is what she softly whispers in my ear and yet, I always hear her loud and clear.

205

Leave a Reply

