Open to the Flow…

Why believe in Love when it can be so fleeting?

Why risk the moment where next to mine, your heart is not beating?

Why not? When I know that Love is an outlet for the most intense of emotions to flow. 

Nothing can replace a hug or a kiss, especially with whom you love…not at ALL is it easy to dismiss. Love deserves validity, a chance to grow into something so beautiful. Love fills me where I once felt doubt, where I once felt just fine without. That is not my path currently, for Love is beckoning me; challenging me to face my fears, to let go of the pain of yesterday’s years. 

028

Leave a Reply

