Precious commodity

There goes my mind…on you again.

How do I begin my day? So much I want to say to you…over and over.

My thoughts of you are so pretty…like dew glowing on the tips of grass in

the morning sunshine…Love has a

way of squeezing all the sweetness from my heart and allowing it to spill over…

Venus in Cancer, I love to love and show it.

Don’t be afraid of your gifts, I say to myself. It is so beautiful to feel love

so deeply.

Expressing it makes so much sense, in the present tense, it is you that I

crave. Sinking into you, surrounded by your warmth and ingenuity,

you are a precious commodity.

 

Leave a Reply

