Heart tunes…

I’ve got a song that plays all day every day…

this tune takes the place of words that I would rather sing to you than

say…

It makes me think of you and how much I adore your smile, I hope it’s

okay that I have it on repeat for a while. Could we please rewind our last

moment together, where we made love in the sweet warm weather? Hold

me closer so that I may be calmed by the beat of your heart, if this is love,

then it is off to a blissful start…

love-music_00446912

Leave a Reply

