Soul 2 Soul

My moans permeated the silent summer night in the car as we made love with sweet desperation…He held me so tightly against his strong frame; in my mind and out loud I screamed his name. How I missed the way he felt inside me; every thrust I felt with intensity. Our eyes met and warm, erotic smiles covered our faces…he took me to faraway places as he always does…I’m so deeply in love with him and damn I can’t get enough…craving, wanting and yearning for his delicious touch.

dd61c896f2c6373a81dec3e2eac1b84b

5 thoughts on “Soul 2 Soul

      1. I appreciate you sharing your thoughts, Christopher and no offense taken. I love writing and it’s always nice when others are able to relate. Looking forward to checking out your works as well. Thank you again for stopping by my page and showing love! Peace!

Leave a Reply

