Infinite possibilities…

…It first began so subtly…so sweet and innocent, like time spent getting to know someone while they laugh shyly at all of your questions, yet long to answer them…and then I yearned to hear her voice, she honestly left me no choice, I could feel her effortlessly. I was falling…deeply… I held every moment close to my heart, every word shared; what a sweet pair, she and Eye. Understanding her without her even talking, it’s like the same path all along we have been walking. She is open to me being as intense as I ache to be, finally someone who is not afraid of the love I have deep within me. She readily accepts it, welcomes it and each day I anxiously yearn for more. More of who she is, of what she wants to be, her gracious unfolding; I am blessed to see. Her light shines deep in my soul, I am so loved by her, and she by me…not a day goes by that I am not reminded of her purity and sweetness…how did I become destined for her, and she destined for me? It is written in the stars, we shall see…we will shine infinitely…Mind travels, I am unraveled, take me where you are, beautiful…I would not miss this place, as long as I get to see your precious face…the possibilities are truly endless as is my love for you.

a2118881208_10

 

Leave a Reply

