The great wide sea…

You and me…show me your eyes in the moonlight, how they burn like fire…mmm, I’m hot; I can feel the heat you are emanating. I want to be all in, participating in this ritual dance of love. Slowly I’m building up a yearning…so that when I see you I will unfold and take hold of you…I’ll have to remember to breathe because I am so overwhelmed by your energy. I am in tuned with how intense it is; delicious, gratifying and so strong…like the great wide sea.

cute-ocean-quote-typography-favim-com-188745

3 thoughts on “The great wide sea…

Leave a Reply

