Your magic…your love

1058193387

The magic I feel when I think about you can’t even be put into words…you are simply from a whole different world…where love is a ritualistic dance…a knowing, a feeling, a chance to be as precious to someone’s heart as possible…when I say your name, I enunciate every syllable..so it can linger on my tongue…can you please be the one? The one I crave, the one who makes me misbehave, but in a good way…a way that shows you I will do anything to get your sweet attention…the mention of your name sways me, moves me like the perfect song…

Leave a Reply

